Automobile

La production automobile repose fortement sur l'automatisation continue et la surveillance active de chaque aspect de la production. Avec des fonctionnalités spécifiques métiers pour le suivi qualité (SPC), le suivi de la performance (TRS), la gestion avancée des alarmes (FDD) et le management visuel, la solution logicielle ICONICS permet de délivrer des applications métiers adaptées aux exigences des clients.

Automotive Lean Manufacturing Facility Automotive Lean Manufacturing Facility

Maîtrise Statistique des procédés (SPC)

Quality AnalytiX™ est la solution de maîtrise des statistiques de données (SPC) permettant aux opérateurs, aux responsables qualités, aux ingénieurs de fabrication et aux dirigeants de démontrer les écarts à une valeur donnée de référence.
Automotive OEE Metrics Automotive OEE Metrics

Maîtrise de la Performance Industrielle (TRS/OEE)

Productivity AnalytiX™ permet de mesurer et de suivre en temps réel le TRS (disponibilité opérationnelle, performance, qualité) et d’augmenter l’efficience de votre outil de production.
Automotive Manufacturing Quality Monitoring Automotive Manufacturing Quality Monitoring

Management Visuel

Genesis64 est une plateforme logicielle offrant aux utilisateurs une vue en temps réel “à 360 degrés” de l’ensemble des opérations de production : Graphisme 2D/3D, Alarme, Courbe de tendance, KPI’s, Alerte (email, sms), Mobilité, Réalité augmenté, QR Codes, Assets Management, etc.
Automotive Discrete Manufacturing Automotive Discrete Manufacturing

Gestion Avancée des Alarmes

Chaque Alarme doit alerter, informer et guider l’opérateur. Rationalisez vos alarmes selon une méthodologie stricte et avec une prise en compte d’indicateurs clés (KPI) pour une utilisation efficace.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products

Automotive

Automotive manufacturing relies heavily on continuous automation and active monitoring of each aspect of production. With specific features for tracking quality, OEE metrics, fault monitoring, and real-time visualization, ICONICS automotive solutions provide the functionality critical to automotive manufacturing applications.

Automotive Lean Manufacturing Facility Automotive Lean Manufacturing Facility

Automotive Production Quality

Manage automotive production quality with native graphs and trends, as well as a native quality reporting product, Quality AnalytiX®. Quality AnalytiX enables operators, quality personnel, manufacturing engineers, and management to view quality SPC data and other production parameters impacting product quality.
Automotive OEE Metrics Automotive OEE Metrics

OEE Metrics

Leverage Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) metrics to minimize wasted effort and expenses. Integrate real-time OEE metrics into manufacturing overview displays to provide a comprehensive view of production efficiency.
Automotive Manufacturing Quality Monitoring Automotive Manufacturing Quality Monitoring

Real-time Displays

Visualize production in real time with rapid animations and responsive displays. Graphs, trends, and other metrics update in real time to provide a comprehensive production overview.
Automotive Discrete Manufacturing Automotive Discrete Manufacturing

Fault Monitoring

Monitor and respond to automotive system faults. Native fault viewers provide better clarity into the lifecycle of faults for maintenance and operations leveraging fault state tracking.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products