Gebäudeautomation

Gebäudemanager, Anlagenbetreiber und Wartungspersonal verlassen sich auf Gebäudeautomatisierungssysteme für Energieverbrauchsmetriken, Belegung und HLK-Aktivitäten. Mit dem Aufkommen von intelligenten Gebäuden integrieren ICONICS-Gebäudeautomationslösungen HVAC, Beleuchtung, Energie, Sicherheit, Feuer, vertikalen Transport und Transport in eine einzige, einheitliche Schnittstelle. Die ICONICS-Software zeichnet sich durch Gebäudeautomatisierungsanwendungen mit Visualisierung, Trending, Fehlererkennung, Analyse und mobilem Zugriff aus.

 

HVAC Fault Monitoring HVAC Fault Monitoring

Fehlerüberwachung

Überwachen und reagieren Sie auf Fehler im Gebäudeautomatisierungssystem. Native Fehlerbetrachter bieten eine bessere Übersicht über den Lebenszyklus von Fehlern für Wartung und Betrieb unter Nutzung der Fehlerstatusverfolgung.
Building Automation Control System Building Automation Control System

Analysen

Nutzen Sie Systemanalysen in Form von Energy AnalytiX® und Facility AnalytiX®, um rohe Systemdaten in verwertbare Informationen umzuwandeln und eine wirklich intelligente Gebäudeanwendung zu erstellen.
BACnet Compliant Workstation BACnet Compliant Workstation

BACnet-konform

Die konforme ICONICS-Software ist vollständig BACnet-konform und ein zertifiziertes BACnet Advanced Workstation Profile. Die BACnet-Integration stellt sicher, dass Systeme mit den meisten bestehenden Gebäudeautomatisierungs-Systemen modernisiert und integriert werden können, indem die Software einfach installiert und mit dem Netzwerk verbunden wird, ohne dass neue Hardware erforderlich ist.
Smart Building Energy Monitoring Smart Building Energy Monitoring

Trends

Visualisieren Sie unternehmensweite Daten in Trends, Protokollen, Diagrammen und Berichten mit dem GENESIS64 ™ Trending-Modul TrendWorX ™ 64. Stellen Sie Echtzeit- und historische Daten grafisch aus einer beliebigen relationalen Datenbank dar, um Benutzern umsetzbare Informationen bereitzustellen.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Brochure
Products

Building Automation

Building managers, facility operators, and maintenance personnel all rely on building automation systems for energy usage metrics, occupancy, and HVAC activities. With the emergence of smart buildings, ICONICS building automation solutions integrate HVAC, lighting, energy, security, fire, vertical transportation, and conveyances into a single, unified interface. ICONICS software excels in building automation applications with visualization, trending, fault detection, analytics, and mobile access.

HVAC Fault Monitoring HVAC Fault Monitoring

Fault Monitoring

Monitor and respond to building automation system faults. Native fault viewers provide better clarity into the lifecycle of faults for maintenance and operations leveraging fault state tracking.
Building Automation Control System Building Automation Control System

Analytics

Leverage system analytics, in the form of Energy AnalytiX® and Facility AnalytiX®, to turn raw system data into actionable information and create a truly smart building application.
BACnet Compliant Workstation BACnet Compliant Workstation

BACnet Compliant

ICONICS software is fully BACnet compliant and is a certified BACnet Advanced Workstation Profile. BACnet integration ensures that systems can be modernized and integrated with most existing building automation systems by simply installing the software and connecting to the network, without requiring any new hardware.
Smart Building Energy Monitoring Smart Building Energy Monitoring

Trending

Visualize enterprise-wide data into trends, logs, charts, and reports with the GENESIS64™ trending module, TrendWorX™64. Chart real-time and historical data from any relational database to provide users with actionable information.      
 

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Brochure
Products