Pétrole et Gaz

La production, le transport et le raffinage de pétrole et de gaz exigent constamment l'évaluation d'une variété d’équipements dispersés sur une zone géographie. Avec des procédés de plus en plus automatisés. Les applications ICONICS ont été testées et installées dans les environnements les plus sécurisés. Les solutions logicielles ICONICS offrent des fonctionnalités essentielles telles que la sécurité des accès utilisateurs, la continuité de service via la solution de redondance, l’IoT, la gestion distribuée des alarmes, la mobilité et la visualisation des données sur une cartographie dynamique (SIG).

Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Sécurité

Les applications ICONICS ont été testées et installées dans les environnements les plus sécurisés. Les logiciels ICONICS se connectent nativement à l’environnement Active Directory de Microsoft pour l’authentification des utilisateurs. L’Active Directory joue un rôle essentiel dans l’infrastructure informatique et garantit l’harmonie et la sécurité des différentes ressources réseau dans un environnement global interconnecté.

Oil and Gas IoT Solutions Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

Intégration IoT

IoTWorX™ s'assure que les systèmes pétroliers et gaziers sont prêts à se connecter et exploiter des données des équipements IoT. Les principales caractéristiques de la Gateway IoTWorX sont la publication des données dans le cloud en toute sécurité, la visualisation sur tous les appareils, où que vous soyez, la surveillance et le contrôle des assets à distance.

Petrochemical Enterprise Alarming Petrochemical Enterprise Alarming

Gestion distribuée des alarmes

Chaque Alarme doit alerter, informer et guider l’opérateur.

AlarmWorX64 garantit une gestion des alarmes en temps réel en complète conformité avec la norme ISA 18.2. Gérez vos alarmes grâce au « Viewer » d'AlarmWorX64 que vous pouvez intégrer dans n'importe quelle page graphique SCADA ou IHM.

Mobile Field Access Mobile Field Access

Mobilité

MobileHMIest une application mobile pour les entreprises, compatible avec des centaines de téléphones et tablettes et qui peut s'adapter à ces milliers d'appareils. MobileHMI offre une visualisation des données en temps réel, des courbes historiques et des notifications d'alarmes sans compromettre la sécurité. MobileHMI aide les utilisateurs à analyser les données où qu’ils soient.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Brochure
Products

Oil and Gas

Oil and gas production, transmission, and refinement require constantly evaluating a variety of assets dispersed across vast areas. With increasingly automated processes, ICONICS software solutions streamline oil and gas processes with special considerations for security and system reliability. Designed for applications such as field production, distribution pipelines, storage facilities, and refinement, ICONICS solutions ensure system integrity with configurable alarms, mission-critical redundancy, mobility, and native GIS mapping.

Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.
Oil and Gas IoT Solutions Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

IoT Integration

IoTWorX™ ensures that oil and gas systems are prepared to embrace the Internet of Things. ICONICS offers oil and gas facility managers several key IoT technologies, including rich connectivity to assets, secure cloud communications, and built-in real-time visualization and analytics.
Petrochemical Enterprise Alarming Petrochemical Enterprise Alarming

Distributed Alarming

Enterprise-wide distributed alarm management for oil and gas applications is provided through AlarmWorX™64, ICONICS' native alarming module. AlarmWorX64 offers the tools to deliver real-time alarm management throughout a system, with ISA 18.2 compliance features. Manage alarms with a preconfigured AlarmWorX64 Viewer to integrate into any SCADA or HMI display.
Mobile Field Access Mobile Field Access

Mobile Visualization

Visualization for mobile devices is provided via MobileHMI™, the ICONICS app for native device visualization. MobileHMI provides a consistent user experience on any smartphone or tablet and delivers dashboards to any mobile device, allowing personnel to monitor and control their enterprise from anywhere.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Brochure
Products