Medizin

Die pharmazeutische Produktion ist eine Produktionsuntermenge, die speziell die Herstellung und Prüfung von Medikamenten sowie die damit verbundene Überwachung, Effizienz, Schrottausbeute und Gerätefehler behandelt. Aufgrund der obligatorischen FDA-Konformität ist eine automatisierte Qualitätsüberwachung ein notwendiger Aspekt der pharmazeutischen Herstellung. Die ICONICS-Software wurde für pharmazeutische Anwendungen entwickelt und umfasst Funktionen für Rezepte, Qualitätsüberwachung, Audit-Trails, Reporting und Alarmierung.

 

Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Rezepte

Erstellen und speichern Sie Rezepte, um die pharmazeutische Produktion schnell mit dem nativen Rezeptverwaltungsmodul von ICONICS zu starten. Verwenden Sie Rezepte, um den Materialbedarf zu überwachen und die Kosten für Produkte und Chargen zu berechnen.
Pharmaceutical Quality Monitoring Pharmaceutical Quality Monitoring

Produktionsqualität

Verwalten Sie die pharmazeutische Produktionsqualität mit nativen Grafiken und Trends sowie einem nativen Qualitätsberichtsprodukt, Quality AnalytiX®. Quality AnalytiX ermöglicht es Bedienern, Qualitätspersonal, Fertigungsingenieuren und Management, qualitativ hochwertige SPC-Daten und andere Produktionsparameter zu betrachten, die sich auf die Produktqualität auswirken.
Pharmaceutical OEE Metrics Pharmaceutical OEE Metrics

Berichterstattung

Als voll integriertes Berichtsmodul schiebt ReportWorX ™ 64 Daten mithilfe von Microsoft Excel in Tabellenkalkulationen. Seine erweiterte Scheduling-Engine liefert Berichte automatisch über das Web, von einem HMI-Bildschirm oder basierend auf benutzerdefinierten Kriterien.
FDA Compliance Monitoring FDA Compliance Monitoring

FDA-Konformität

Die ICONICS-Lösungen sind vollständig konform mit dem FDA-Titel 21 CFR Part 11 und gewährleisten, dass die von der FDA vorgeschriebenen elektronischen Aufzeichnungen und Unterschriften eingehalten werden.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products

Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical production is a manufacturing subset specifically handling production and testing of medications, and the related monitoring, efficiency, scrap yield, and equipment faults. With FDA compliance mandatory, automated quality monitoring is a necessary aspect of pharmaceutical manufacturing. Designed for pharmaceutical applications, ICONICS software includes capabilities for recipes, quality monitoring, audit trails, reporting, and alarming.

Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Recipes

Create and save recipes to quickly initiate pharmaceutical production with the ICONICS native recipe management module. Use recipes to monitor material needs and calculate costs of products and batches.
Pharmaceutical Quality Monitoring Pharmaceutical Quality Monitoring

Production Quality

Manage pharmaceutical production quality with native graphs and trends, as well as a native quality reporting product, Quality AnalytiX®. Quality AnalytiX enables operators, quality personnel, manufacturing engineers, and management to view quality SPC data and other production parameters impacting product quality.
Pharmaceutical OEE Metrics Pharmaceutical OEE Metrics

Reporting

As a fully integrated reporting module, ReportWorX™64 pushes data into report spreadsheets using the power of Microsoft Excel. Its advanced scheduling engine delivers reports automatically via the web, from an HMI screen, or based on user-specified criteria.
FDA Compliance Monitoring FDA Compliance Monitoring

FDA Compliance

ICONICS solutions are fully compliant with FDA Title 21 CFR Part 11, ensuring that electronic records and signatures mandated by the FDA are respected.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products