Transport

Flughäfen, Eisenbahnen, Seehäfen, U-Bahnen und Reedereien erfordern eine ständige Überwachung dynamischer Datenpunkte und Anlagen auf Effizienz und Sicherheit. Integrieren Sie Echtzeit-Animationen, um die aktuelle Position von mobilen Assets und Geo-SCADA-Metriken anzuzeigen. Mit Videointegration und nativer Sicherheit kann die ICONICS-Software für alle Transport- und Versandanwendungen entwickelt werden.

 

Transportation Overview Management Transportation Overview Management

Natives GIS-Mapping

Erstellen Sie eine geografische Übersicht, um mehrere Standorte zu überwachen, während Sie gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit haben, bestimmte Ressourcen zu finden und zu durchsuchen. Benutzer können mit Bing Maps, Google Maps und Esri integrieren, um zusätzliche GIS-Mapping-Funktionen und Datenebenen zu integrieren.
Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Sicherheit

ICONICS-Anwendungen wurden in den sichersten Umgebungen getestet und installiert. Der rollenbasierte Zugriff stellt sicher, dass bestimmte Assets, Module oder Bildschirme nur von definierten Benutzern oder Clients angezeigt werden können. Die Integration von ICONICS mit Microsoft stärkt Systeme mit nahtloser Sicherheitskompatibilität mit Active Directory.
Native CCTV Integration Native CCTV Integration

Kamera- und Videointegration

Integrieren Sie CCTV (Closed Circuit Television) und Video-Feeds direkt in SCADA-Displays für Überwachung und Sicherheit.
Transportation and Shipping IoT Connectivity Transportation and Shipping IoT Connectivity

IoT-Integration

IoTWorX™ stellt sicher, dass Transport- und Versandanwendungen auf das Internet der Dinge vorbereitet sind. ICONICS bietet Managern mehrere wichtige IoT-Technologien, einschließlich umfangreicher Konnektivität zu Assets, sicherer Cloud-Kommunikation und integrierter Echtzeit-Visualisierung und -Analyse.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products

Transportation

Airports, railways, seaports, metros, and shipping companies all require constant monitoring of dynamic data points and assets for efficiency and security. Integrate real-time animation to show current position of mobile assets and geo-SCADA metrics. With video integration and native security, ICONICS software can be architected for all transportation and shipping applications.

Transportation Overview Management Transportation Overview Management

Native GIS Mapping

Create a geographical overview to monitor multiple locations while maintaining the ability to locate and drill into specific assets. Users can integrate with Bing Maps, Google Maps, and Esri to include additional GIS mapping features and data layers.
Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.
Native CCTV Integration Native CCTV Integration

Camera and Video Integration

Integrate closed-circuit television (CCTV) and video feed directly into SCADA displays for both monitoring and security.
Transportation and Shipping IoT Connectivity Transportation and Shipping IoT Connectivity

IoT Integration

IoTWorX™ ensures that transportation and shipping applications are prepared to embrace the Internet of Things. ICONICS offers managers several key IoT technologies, including rich connectivity to assets, secure cloud communications, and built-in real-time visualization and analytics.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products