Energie et Distribution Electrique

La production d’énergie et le transport d’énergie repose fortement sur la surveillance active de chaque assets de la production. Avec des fonctionnalités spécifiques métiers pour la visualisation des données sur une cartographie dynamique (SIG), la gestion avancée des alarmes (FDD), l’historisation des données, le reporting, la sécurité des accès utilisateurs, l'intégration de caméra de contrôle et flux vidéo et le management visuels (KPI), la solution logicielle ICONICS permet de délivrer des applications métiers adaptées aux exigences des clients.

Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Sécurité

Les applications ICONICS ont été testées et installées dans les environnements les plus sécurisés. Les logiciels ICONICS se connectent nativement à l’environnement Active Directory de Microsoft pour l’authentification des utilisateurs. L’Active Directory joue un rôle essentiel dans l’infrastructure informatique et garantit l’harmonie et la sécurité des différentes ressources réseau dans un environnement global interconnecté.


 
Utility Distribution Monitoring Utility Distribution Monitoring

Cartographie SIG Native

Le module de géolocalisation « SIG » d'ICONICS, EarthWorX, permet de visualiser des assets sur une cartographie. Créez une vue d'ensemble géographique pour surveiller plusieurs assets tout en conservant la capacité de « Drill down » pour accéder à des informations de plus en plus détaillées. Utilisez Bing Maps, Google Maps et Esri comme SIG.


 
Analytics and Energy Rate Models Analytics and Energy Rate Models

Modèle Tarifaire

Tirer parti des modèles tarifaires standard et personnalisés pour suivre et prédire les besoins et les coûts énergétiques au niveau du client ou de l'entreprise.
Historical Asset Management Data Historical Asset Management Data

Data Historian

Hyper Historiand'ICONICS est un système d'historisation 64 bits à haute performance, fiable et robuste. Conçu pour les applications les plus critiques, Hyper Historian offre des performances inégalées avec une utilisation très efficace des ressources. Hyper Historian tire profit des dernières plates-formes Microsoft et inclut l'intégration avec SQL Server.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products

Utilities and Energy

Utility maintenance, monitoring, and distribution are secure applications that silently power the grid. With widely dispersed facilities and assets, utility and energy applications face uniquely critical challenges that affect customers, maintenance personnel, and distribution managers. Designed for secure monitoring and asset management, ICONICS utilities and energy solutions unify assets and metrics to a single application.

Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.
 
Utility Distribution Monitoring Utility Distribution Monitoring

Native GIS Mapping

Create a geographical overview to monitor multiple locations while maintaining the ability to locate and drill into specific assets. Users can integrate with Bing Maps, Google Maps, and Esri to include additional GIS mapping features and data layers.
 
Analytics and Energy Rate Models Analytics and Energy Rate Models

Rate Models

Leverage standard and custom rate models to track and predict energy needs and costs at the customer or enterprise level.
Historical Asset Management Data Historical Asset Management Data

High-speed Historian

Combining a high compression, advanced algorithm, and designed to leverage 64-bit hardware and software architectures, ICONICS Hyper Historian™ can apply more CPU power and memory than traditional 32-bit historians.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products