ICONICS Products


ICONICS provides a real-time, panoramic view of enterprise operations. ICONICS considers industry, scale, and unique challenges to deliver the best automation, visualization, and operational management.

GENESIS64 GENESIS64™ ist eine fortschrittliche 64-Bit-Multi-Core- und Multi-Prozessor-HMI/SCADA-Lösung für Microsoft-Betriebssysteme. GENESIS64 wurde für die Verwendung von 64-Bit-, .NET-Managed-Code- und OPC-UA-Technologien entwickelt und ermöglicht Betreibern, Führungskräften und IT-Fachleuten die Integration von Echtzeit-Fertigungs-, Energie- und Geschäftsinformationen in ein sicheres, einheitliches und webfähiges Visualisierungs-Dashboard.

 

Hyper Historian Hyper Historian™ ist ein fortschrittlicher, zuverlässiger, robuster 64-Bit-Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenhistorian. Mithilfe der neuesten Microsoft-Plattformen ist Hyper Historian der effizienteste Echtzeit-Historian für eine Vielzahl von Unternehmens- und verteilten Anwendungen.

 

MobileHMI MobileHMI™ liefert in Echtzeit reichhaltige Visualisierungen, historische Trends und Alarmbenachrichtigungen, ohne die Sicherheit zu beeinträchtigen. MobileHMI adressiert den wachsenden Bedarf an Konnektivität weg von den Bedienerstationen, sodass das Personal von überall aus überwachen und steuern kann.

 

IoTWorX IoTWorX™ bietet Herstellern und Facility Managern mehrere wichtige IoT-Technologien, einschließlich umfangreicher Konnektivität zu Assets, sicherer Cloud-Kommunikation und integrierter Echtzeit-Visualisierung und -Analyse.

 

Energy AnalytiX Energy AnalytiX® ist ein Energieüberwachungs-, Analyse- und Managementsystem, das eine reichhaltige Echtzeit-Visualisierung liefert und eine universelle Datenkonnektivität und Datenintegration für eine Vielzahl von BMS-, SCADA-, ERP- und Steuerungssystemen bietet.

 

Facility AnalytiX Facility AnalytiX® ist eine vollständige, durchgängige Softwarelösung für die Inbetriebnahme, die auf der fortschrittlichen FDD-Technologie (Fault Detection and Diagnostics) von ICONICS basiert, welche Kosten erheblich senkt und die betriebliche Effizienz verbessert.

 

Quality AnalytiX Quality AnalytiX® ermöglicht es Bedienern, Qualitätspersonal, Fertigungsingenieuren und Management, qualitativ hochwertige SPC-Daten und andere Produktionsparameter anzuzeigen, die sich auf die Produktqualität auswirken.
KPIWorX KPIWorX™ liefert ein leistungsstarkes Visualisierungs- und Analysewerkzeug direkt an Führungskräfte, Manager und Industriepersonal. Benutzer können die wichtigsten Leistungsindikatoren für jedes System oder Geschäft von jedem Desktop- oder mobilen Client aus visualisieren und Dashboards nahtlos übertragen.
Smart Energy AnalytiX Smart Energy AnalytiX® ist ein Web-Dashboard zur Echtzeit-Energieüberwachung. Diese flexible Umgebung überwacht alle Verbrauchsmetriken und -ausgaben von Strom, Gas, Wasser und Dampf und liefert gleichzeitig umsetzbares Feedback zu Kosteneinsparungen, Budgetzielen, EnergyStar-Leistung und mehr. Die offene Dashboard-Umgebung ermöglicht es Teams und Organisationen zusammenzuarbeiten, um Energie und Geld zu sparen.

ICONICS Products


ICONICS provides a real-time, panoramic view of enterprise operations. ICONICS considers industry, scale, and unique challenges to deliver the best automation, visualization, and operational management.

AnalytiX-BI ICONICS AnalytiX®-BI opens up new possibilities for analyzing business intelligence (BI) information within an operational context to reduce costs and maximize efficiency. It improves data accessibility, enables analytical processing, and provides data modeling/context with incredible performance and intuitive visualization.
GENESIS64 GENESIS64™ is an advanced 64-bit multi-core, multi-processor HMI/SCADA solution suite designed for Microsoft operating systems. Designed to leverage 64-bit, .NET managed code, and OPC UA technologies, GENESIS64 allows operators, executives, and IT professionals to integrate real-time manufacturing, energy, and business information into a secure and unified web-enabled visualization dashboard.
Hyper Historian Hyper Historian™ is an advanced, 64-bit, high-speed, reliable, and robust data historian. Leveraging the latest Microsoft platforms, Hyper Historian is the most efficient, real-time historian for a variety of enterprise and distributed applications.
MobileHMI MobileHMI™ delivers real-time rich visualization, historical trends, and alarm notifications without compromising security. MobileHMI addresses the growing need for connectivity away from operator stations, allowing personnel to monitor and control from anywhere.
IoTWorX IoTWorX™ offers manufacturers and facility managers several key IoT technologies, including rich connectivity to assets, secure cloud communications, and built-in realtime visualization and analytics.
Energy AnalytiX Energy AnalytiX® is an energy monitoring, analysis, and management system that delivers rich, real-time visualization, providing open universal data connectivity and data integration to a wide variety of BMS, SCADA, ERP, and control systems.
Facility AnalytiX Facility AnalytiX® is a complete, ongoing commissioning software solution based on ICONICS’ advanced Fault Detection and Diagnostics (FDD) technology, which significantly reduces costs and improves operational efficiency.
Quality AnalytiX Quality AnalytiX® enables operators, quality personnel, manufacturing engineers, and management to view quality SPC data and other production parameters impacting product quality.
KPIWorX KPIWorX™ delivers a powerful visualization and analysis tool directly to executives, managers, and industry personnel. Users can viisualize the most important performance indicators of any system or business from any desktop or mobile client and transfer dashboards seamlessly.
Smart Energy AnalytiX Smart Energy AnalytiX® is a web dashboard for real-time energy monitoring. This flexible environment monitors all utility metrics and expenditures from electricity, gas, water, and steam, while providing actionable feedback on cost-savings initiatives, budget objectives, EnergyStar performance, and more. The open dashboard environment empowers teams and organizations to cooperate to save energy and money.