Energy Management System

Logiciel de gestion avancé des suivis des consommations d'énergie

Energy AnalytiX® est un système de surveillance, d’analyse et de gestion de l’énergie qui fournit une visualisation riche en temps réel, garantissant une connectivité universelle ouverte des données et une intégration de données avec une grande variété de systèmes de BMS, SCADA, ERP et de contrôle. Les gestionnaires de tous les bâtiments ou usines disposent d’une solution logicielle révolutionnaire de gestion intelligente de l’énergie, qui peut être configurée, personnalisée et exploitée de manière intuitive. Energy AnalytiX comprend des calculs intégrés, des analyses, des données historiques, des rapports et la visualisation nécessaire pour prendre des mesures décisives afin de réduire et de gérer les coûts et la consommation des services collectifs.

Energy Management System
Building Automation Monitoring

Une configuration intuitive

Energy AnalytiX utilise des capacités de configuration Web, y compris la navigation des assets qui fournit une configuration intuitive à tout niveau d’agrégation. Consultez les sources spécifiques d’inefficacité énergétique et localisez les équipements énergivores. Comparez facilement les équipements avec les mêmes mesures en utilisant les calculs de roll-up.

Building Automation Monitoring
Reduce Energy Costs

Des informations exploitables

Energy AnalytiX connecte, analyse, enregistre et visualise les informations de façon intuitive et accessible. Un aperçu synthétique du site fournit des renseignements instantanés sur la consommation énergétique, les finances et l’impact environnemental.

Reduce Energy Costs

Product Features

Visualize Savings

Visualize cost savings from energy management

Generate Reports

Generate standard cost, consumption, and carbon reports

Identify Energy Offenders

Drill down into causes of abnormal energy use

Vast Scalability

Scale across a single building or entire campus

Preconfigured Charts

Reduce engineering time with preconfigured charts

Interact with Historical Data

Integrate and interact with historical data

Energy Management System

Advanced Energy Management Software

Energy AnalytiX® is an energy monitoring, analysis, and management system that delivers rich, real-time visualization, providing open universal data connectivity and data integration to a wide variety of BMS, SCADA, ERP, and control systems. Managers of any building or plant can utilize this revolutionary smart energy software solution that is intuitive to configure, customize, and operate. Energy AnalytiX includes built-in calculations, analytics, a data historian, reporting, and the visualization needed to take decisive action in order to reduce and manage utility costs and consumption.

Energy Management System
Building Automation Monitoring

Intuitive Configuration

Energy AnalytiX employs web-based configuration capabilities, including asset navigation that provides intuitive setup and configuration to any level of aggregation. Users can drill down to specific sources of energy inefficiencies and locate suspected consumption offenders. Consumers can be easily cross-compared within the same metrics using roll-up calculations.

Building Automation Monitoring
Reduce Energy Costs

Actionable Information

Energy AnalytiX connects, analyzes, logs, and visualizes information in a way that is intuitive and accessible. A Site Summary Overview provides instant information on energy consumption, financials, and the environmental impact.

Reduce Energy Costs

Product Features

Visualize Savings

Visualize cost savings from energy management

Generate Reports

Generate standard cost, consumption, and carbon reports

Identify Energy Offenders

Drill down into causes of abnormal energy use

Vast Scalability

Scale across a single building or entire campus

Preconfigured Charts

Reduce engineering time with preconfigured charts

Interact with Historical Data

Integrate and interact with historical data