Öl und Gas

Bringen Sie Daten vom Feld in das Büro und darüber hinaus in die Hände der Bediener, die diese benötigen.

Get Started

Verwalten und steuern von überall aus

Öl- und Gaskunden, die ICONICS-Lösungen einsetzen, profitieren von einer umfassenden 360-Grad-Sicht auf ihre Abläufe. Mit webbasiertem SCADA, internationaler Sprachumschaltung und Open-Standards-Konnektivität können Sie von jedem Standort aus auf Daten zugreifen. Individuell angepasste behördliche Berichte tragen zur Kostensenkung bei, während der sichere Betrieb durch die Rechenschaftspflicht des Betreibers gewährleistet wird.

graphic_oilgas1
graphic_oilgas2

Software für Anwendungen jeder Größe

ICONICS arbeitet mit den weltweit größten Öl- und Gasunternehmen sowie mit kleineren Unternehmen und Zulieferfirmen zusammen. Unsere Asset-basierten Steuerungs- und Überwachungslösungen lassen sich mit dem Hinzufügen oder Entfernen von Standorten und Geräten problemlos skalieren, wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen vergößern.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

“ Transneft selected ICONICS GENESIS32™ software suite of products due to its open data-mining and OPC-to-the-core technology. ”

| Transneft

Read the Success Story

See What Our Customers Are Saying

“ LUKOIL is a major, international, vertically-integrated oil and gas company, accounting for 2.1 percent of the global output of crude oil. They selected GENESIS64™ HMI/SCADA software to manage the data center in their new Moscow company office. ”

| LUKOIL

Read the Success Story

See What Our Customers Are Saying

“ Badger Midstream is a natural gas/natural gas liquids transportation, gathering and processing midstream company created to acquire and exploit midstream assets in the natural gas energy sector. They selected ICONICS’ GENESIS64™ HMI/SCADA suite, WebHMI™, and MobileHMI™ to control all the processes of their gas plant. ”

| Badger Midstream

Read the Success Story
quotations

Produktmerkmale

Secure Centralized User Interface

Sicherheit

ICONICS-Anwendungen wurden in den sichersten Umgebungen getestet und installiert. Durch den rollenbasierten Zugriff wird sichergestellt, dass bestimmte Assets, Module oder Bildschirme nur von definierten Benutzern oder Clients angezeigt werden können. Die Integration von ICONICS in Microsoft stärkt Systeme mit nahtloser Sicherheitskompatibilität mit Active Directory.

Read More →
Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

IoT-Integration

IoTWorX™ stellt sicher, dass Öl- und Gassysteme auf das Internet der Dinge (IoT) vorbereitet sind. ICONICS bietet Öl- und Gas-Facility-Managern verschiedene wichtige IoT-Technologien, einschließlich umfassender Konnektivität zu Assets, sicherer Cloud-Kommunikation sowie integrierter Echtzeit-Visualisierung und -Analyse.

Read More →
Petrochecmical Enterprise Alarming

Verteilte Alarmierung

Das unternehmensweite verteilte Alarmmanagement für Öl- und Gasanwendungen wird über AlarmWorX™64, das native Alarmierungsmodul von ICONICS, bereitgestellt. AlarmWorX64 bietet die Tools für das Echtzeit-Alarmmanagement in einem System mit ISA 18.2-Kompatibilitätsfunktionen. Verwalten Sie Alarme mit einem vorkonfigurierten AlarmWorX64-Viewer, der in jede SCADA- oder HMI-Anzeige integriert werden kann.

Read More →
Mobile Field Access

Mobile Visualisierung

Die Visualisierung für mobile Geräte erfolgt über MobileHMI™, die ICONICS-App zur nativen Gerätevisualisierung. MobileHMI bietet konsistente Benutzererfahrung auf jedem Smartphone oder Tablet sowie Dashboards für jedes Mobilgerät, sodass Personal das Unternehmen von jedem Ort aus überwachen und steuern kann.

Read More →
graphic_products

Entdecken Sie ICONICS-Produkte

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere ICONICS-Suite, die eine umfassende Produktpalette für die Automatisierung, Visualisierung und Verwaltung aller Unternehmensvorgänge bietet.

Learn More

Sie möchten starten?

Demo anfragen

Sind Sie bereit, ICONICS-Produkte in Aktion zu sehen? Holen Sie sich eine personalisierte Demo von unseren Branchenexperten.

In Kontakt kommen

Möchten Sie mit ICONICS-Lösungen beginnen? Kontaktieren Sie unser Verkaufsteam in einem unserer weltweiten Büros.

Oil and Gas

Bring data from the field into the office and beyond, into the hands of the operators that need it.

Request a Demo

Manage and Control From Anywhere

Oil and gas customers who deploy ICONICS solutions benefit from a complete, 360-degree view of their operations. With web-based SCADA, international language switching and open standards connectivity, you can access data for any location, from any location. Customized regulatory reporting helps reduce costs, while secure operations are ensured via operator accountability.

graphic_oilgas1
graphic_oilgas2

Software for Any Size Application

ICONICS works with the world's largest oil and gas enterprises, as well as smaller firms and ancillary companies. Our asset-based control and monitoring solutions can scale easily with the addition or removal of sites and equipment as you grow your business.

quotations

Product Features

Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.

Read More →
Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

IoT Integration

IoTWorX™ ensures that oil and gas systems are prepared to embrace the Internet of Things (IoT). ICONICS offers oil and gas facility managers several key IoT technologies, including rich connectivity to assets, secure cloud communications, and built-in real-time visualization and analytics.

Read More →
Petrochecmical Enterprise Alarming

Distributed Alarming

Enterprise-wide distributed alarm management for oil and gas applications is provided through AlarmWorX™64, ICONICS' native alarming module. AlarmWorX64 offers the tools to deliver real-time alarm management throughout a system, with ISA 18.2 compliance features. Manage alarms with a preconfigured AlarmWorX64 Viewer to integrate into any SCADA or HMI display.

Read More →
Mobile Field Access

Mobile Visualization

Visualization for mobile devices is provided via MobileHMI™, the ICONICS app for native device visualization. MobileHMI provides a consistent user experience on any smartphone or tablet and delivers dashboards to any mobile device, allowing personnel to monitor and control their enterprise from anywhere.

Read More →
graphic_products

Discover ICONICS Products

Learn about our ICONICS Suite, which features an expansive range of products for automation, visualization, and management of any enterprise operation.

Learn More

Want to Get Started?

Request a Demo

Ready to see ICONICS products in action? Get a personalized demo from our industry experts.

Get in Touch

Want to get started with ICONICS solutions? Get in touch with our Sales Team at one of our worldwide offices.