Pétrôle et Gaz

Transférez les données du terrain entre les mains des opérateurs qui en ont besoin.

Commencer

Gérer et Contrôler de n'importe où

Les clients pétroliers et gaziers qui déploient des solutions ICONICS bénéficient d'une vue complète et à 360 degrés de leurs opérations. Avec le SCADA basé sur le Web, le multilingue et la connectivité universelle, vous pouvez accéder aux données de n'importe où. Les rapports réglementaires personnalisés permettent de réduire les coûts, tandis que les opérations sécurisées sont assurées via la responsabilité de l'opérateur.

graphic_oilgas1
graphic_oilgas2

Solution pour toute taille d'application

ICONICS travaille avec les plus grandes entreprises pétrolières et gazières du monde, ainsi qu'avec des entreprises plus petites et des sociétés auxiliaires. Nos solutions de contrôle et de surveillance basées sur les actifs peuvent évoluer facilement avec l'ajout ou la suppression de sites et d'équipements à mesure que votre entreprise évolue.

Regardez ce que disent nos clients

“ Transneft selected ICONICS GENESIS32™ software suite of products due to its open data-mining and OPC-to-the-core technology. ”

| Transneft

Lire les Success Story

Regardez ce que disent nos clients

“ LUKOIL is a major, international, vertically-integrated oil and gas company, accounting for 2.1 percent of the global output of crude oil. They selected GENESIS64™ HMI/SCADA software to manage the data center in their new Moscow company office. ”

| LUKOIL

Lire les Success Story

Regardez ce que disent nos clients

“ Badger Midstream is a natural gas/natural gas liquids transportation, gathering and processing midstream company created to acquire and exploit midstream assets in the natural gas energy sector. They selected ICONICS’ GENESIS64™ HMI/SCADA suite, WebHMI™, and MobileHMI™ to control all the processes of their gas plant. ”

| Badger Midstream

Lire les Success Story
quotations

Caractéristiques du Produit

Secure Centralized User Interface

Sécurité

Les applications ICONICS ont été testées et installées dans les environnements les plus sécurisés. L'accès basé sur les rôles garantit que les actifs, modules ou écrans spécifiés ne peuvent être visualisés que par des utilisateurs ou des clients autorisés à le faire. L'intégration d'ICONICS avec Microssoft renforce les systèmes avec la récupération native de l'Active Directory.

Lire la suite →
Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

Intégration IoT

IoTWorX™ veille à ce que les systèmes pétroliers et gaziers soient prêts à adopter l'Internet des Objets (IoT). ICONICS propose aux responsables d'installations pétrolières et gazières plusieurs technologies IoT clés, notamment une connectivité native des objets, des communications Cloud sécurisées et des fonctions de visualisation et d'analyse en temps réel intégrées.

Lire la suite →
Petrochecmical Enterprise Alarming

Alarmes distribuées

La gestion des alarmes distribuées à l'échelle de l'entreprise pour les applications pétrolières et gazières est fournie par AlarmWorX™64, le module d'alarme natif d'ICONICS. AlarmWorX64 offre les outils permettant une gestion des alarmes en temps réel sur l'ensemble d'un système, avec les fonctionnalités conforme à la norme ISA 18.2. Gérez les alarmes avec un visualiseur AlarmWorX64 préconfiguré à intégrer à tout affichage SCADA ou IHM.

Lire la suite →
Mobile Field Access

Mobilité

La visualisation pour les appareils mobiles est fournie via MobileHMI™, l'application ICONICS pour la création d'APPS. MobileHMI offre une expérience utilisateur cohérente sur tout smartphone ou tablette et fournit des tableaux de bord à tout appareil mobile, permettant ainsi au personnel de surveiller et de contrôler son entreprise de n'importe où.

Lire la suite →
graphic_products

Découvrez les Produits ICONICS

Découvrez notre suite ICONICS, qui propose une vaste gamme de produits pour l'automatisation, la visualisation et la gestion de toute opération dans l'entreprise.

En savoir plus

Voulez-vous commencez?

Demandez une Démo

Prêt à voir les produits ICONICS en action?
Obtenez une démonstration personnalisée de nos experts de l'industrie.

Contact

Voulez-vous démarrer avec les solutions ICONICS?
Contactez notre équipe commerciale dans l'un de nos bureaux dans le monde entier.

Oil and Gas

Bring data from the field into the office and beyond, into the hands of the operators that need it.

Request a Demo

Manage and Control From Anywhere

Oil and gas customers who deploy ICONICS solutions benefit from a complete, 360-degree view of their operations. With web-based SCADA, international language switching and open standards connectivity, you can access data for any location, from any location. Customized regulatory reporting helps reduce costs, while secure operations are ensured via operator accountability.

graphic_oilgas1
graphic_oilgas2

Software for Any Size Application

ICONICS works with the world's largest oil and gas enterprises, as well as smaller firms and ancillary companies. Our asset-based control and monitoring solutions can scale easily with the addition or removal of sites and equipment as you grow your business.

quotations

Product Features

Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.

Read More →
Oil and Gas IoT Solutions

IoT Integration

IoTWorX™ ensures that oil and gas systems are prepared to embrace the Internet of Things (IoT). ICONICS offers oil and gas facility managers several key IoT technologies, including rich connectivity to assets, secure cloud communications, and built-in real-time visualization and analytics.

Read More →
Petrochecmical Enterprise Alarming

Distributed Alarming

Enterprise-wide distributed alarm management for oil and gas applications is provided through AlarmWorX™64, ICONICS' native alarming module. AlarmWorX64 offers the tools to deliver real-time alarm management throughout a system, with ISA 18.2 compliance features. Manage alarms with a preconfigured AlarmWorX64 Viewer to integrate into any SCADA or HMI display.

Read More →
Mobile Field Access

Mobile Visualization

Visualization for mobile devices is provided via MobileHMI™, the ICONICS app for native device visualization. MobileHMI provides a consistent user experience on any smartphone or tablet and delivers dashboards to any mobile device, allowing personnel to monitor and control their enterprise from anywhere.

Read More →
graphic_products

Discover ICONICS Products

Learn about our ICONICS Suite, which features an expansive range of products for automation, visualization, and management of any enterprise operation.

Learn More

Want to Get Started?

Request a Demo

Ready to see ICONICS products in action? Get a personalized demo from our industry experts.

Get in Touch

Want to get started with ICONICS solutions? Get in touch with our Sales Team at one of our worldwide offices.