Contact Us

Have a question? Get more information about ICONICS products, solutions, services, and training.

Contact Sales

Contact our Sales team, wherever you are in the world, if you have questions or are interested in any of our products and solutions.

Contact an Industry Expert

Need particular help pertaining to your industry? Talk to one of our experts.

Contact Support

Visit our Support page to find out how you can contact us if you have a question or issue regarding our products.

Find a Sales Channel

Locate an ICONICS representative or sales channel partner nearest you.

Find a System Integrator

Looking for a System Integrator for your automation solutions? We partner with specialists in your industry.

Worldwide Locations

The Americas

+
Country Office Phone Number Email
United States ICONICS, Inc. World Headquarters +1 508 543 8600 us@iconics.com
Brazil Mitsubishi Electric do Brasil Comércio e Serviços Ltda. +55 11 4689 3000 brazil@iconics.com
Canada ICONICS +1 508 543 8600 canada@iconics.com
Mexico ICONICS +1 508 542 8600 mexico@iconics.com

Asia & Pacific Rim

+
Country Office Phone Number Email
China Mitsubishi Electric Automation (China) Ltd. +86 21 2322 3030 china@iconics.com
Hong Kong Mitsubishi Electric Automation (Hong Kong) Ltd. +852 2887 8870 hongkong@iconics.com
India Mitsubishi Electric India PVT. LTD. +91 20 2710 2000 india@iconics.com
Indonesia Mitsubishi Electric Indonesia - Factory Automation +62 21 3192 6461 indonesia@iconics.com
Japan Mitsubishi Electric Corp. Nagoya Works +81 52 712 2962 japan@iconics.com
Korea Mitsubishi Electric Automation Korea Co., Ltd. +82 2 3660 9569 korea@iconics.com
Malaysia Mitsubishi Electric Sales Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. +60 1 300 13 1303 malaysia@iconics.com
Philippines Mitsubishi Electric Factory Automation Philippinese Inc. +63 (0)2 8256 8042 philippines@iconics.com
Singapore Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte. Ltd. +65 6473 2308 singapore@iconics.com
Taiwan SETSUYO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. +886 2 2299 2499 taiwan@iconics.com
Thailand Mitsubishi Electric Factory Automation (Thailand) Co., Ltd. +66 2 092 8600 Ext. 5206 thailand@iconics.com
Vietnam Mitsubishi Electric Vietnam Co., Ltd. +84 28 3910 5945 vietnam@iconics.com

Australia

+
Country Office Phone Number Email
Australia ICONICS Australia +61 2 9605 1333 australia@iconics.com

Europe & Middle East

+
Country Office Phone Number Email
Czech Republic ICONICS Europe BV-o.z. +420 377 183 420 czech@iconics.com
France ICONICS France +33 4 50 19 11 80 france@iconics.com
Germany ICONICS GmbH +49 2241 16 508 0 germany@iconics.com
Hungary Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +36 70 3322 372 hungary@iconics.com
Ireland Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +353 (0)1 4198800 ireland@iconics.com
Italy ICONICS Italy S.r.l. +39 010 46 0626 italy@iconics.com
Netherlands ICONICS Europe BV +31 252 228 588 netherlands@iconics.com
Norway Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +47 649 92 306 norway@iconics.com
Poland Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +48 (0) 12 347 65 00 poland@iconics.com
Russia Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +7 495 721 2070 russia@iconics.com
Scotland Mitsubishi Regional Automation Centre - Scotland +44 (0)1506 448840
Slovakia Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +421 917 624036 slovakia@iconics.com
Spain Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +34 (0) 93 / 5653131 spain@iconics.com
Sweden Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +46 (0)8 625 10 84 sweden@iconics.com
Turkey Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. +90 (0)216 / 969 25 00 turkey@iconics.com
United Kingdom ICONICS UK Ltd. +44 1384 246 700 uk@iconics.com

Industry Experts

Industry Expert Email
Building Automation Gary Kohrt buildingautomation@iconics.com
Education Chris Phillips education@iconics.com
Industry Standards & Connectivity Tom Burke connectivity@iconics.com
Internet of Things & Cloud Spyros Sakallariadis iot@iconics.com
Manufacturing Intelligence Mark Hepburn manufacturing@iconics.com
Oil & Gas Ana Vivas oilgas@iconics.com
Renewable Energy & Utilities Roberto Raimondo energy@iconics.com
Water & Wastewater Jotham Kildea water@iconics.com