Programme Intégrateur

Les intégrateurs de systèmes possèdent l'expertise requise en matière d'application et les compétences en gestion de projet pour fournir des solutions logicielles d'automatisation de qualité à nos clients.

A propos du programme

ICONICS travaille avec des intégrateurs qui possèdent les connaissances verticales requises par nos clients en matière d'applications,ainsi que les processus de gestion et les ressources financières nécessaires permettant de répondre aux exigences des projets les plus importants. ICONICS développe son réseau d'intégrateur à proximité des installations et des bâtiemnts de ses clients.

ICONICS a mis en place un programme SI multiniveau afin de promouvoir et différencier les membres de son programme d'intégrateur de système (SIP). Ce statut permet aux clients d'ICONICS et aux distributeurs de localiser les systèmes intégrateurs qui ont la capacité de développer des solutions ICONICS pour leurs applications et déployer efficacement des projets. L'adhésion au contrat SIP est offerte sous forme d'abonnement annuel géré par l'agence commerciale ICONICS de la région.

Niveaux de certification

Les contrats SIP ICONICS proposent trois niveaux : Enrolled, Certified, et Gold Certified. "Enrolled Member"est le niveau d'entrée, les SIP peuvent avancer dans les niveaux "Certified Partner" ou "Gold Partner" grâce à la formation des employés, à la certification et à l'expérience des projets réalisés. Les niveaux "Certified et Gold Partner" reconnaissent les entreprises qui ont pris l'engagement de renforcer leurs capacités de livrer des projets en ICONICS. Nous maintenons des relations solides avec nos intégrateurs partenaires pour veiller à ce qu'ils disposent des informations, de la formation et du soutien essentiel à la prestation des solutions ICONICS.

Les "Enrolled Members" bénéficient de nombreux avantages pour le support technique et les licences de développement. Ils sont autorisés à revendre les produits ICONICS avec les privilèges de garantie et de sous-licence, comme indiqué dans l'accord de programme SIP.

Voici les conditions de qualification pour l'adhésion d'un SIP. Les entreprises qui ne répondent pas à ces critères ne sont pas admissibles à s'inscrire au programme SIP :
 
  1. L'activité principale de la société est l'intégration de systèmes d'automatisation ou d'information.
  2. La société complète un formulaire de profil SIP.
  3. La société s'engage à former le personnel de l'entreprise sur les produits ICONICS.
  4. La société n'a pas d'accord majeur avec ICONICS (c'est à dire partenaire OEM, représentant, distributeur ou revendeur).
  5. Les frais d'abonnement annuels sont versés en totalité.

Qualification pour les niveaux de certification

Enrolled Member

Les partenaires "Enrolled Members" bénéficient des avantages suivants :

Certified Partner

Les partenaires "Certified Partners" bénéficent des avantages d'un partenaire "Enrolled Member", plus:

Gold Certified Partner

Les partenaires Gold Certified Partners bénéficent des avantages d'un partenaire "Certified Partner", plus:

Avantages de l'Adhésion

Benefit
Registered
Enrolled
Certified
Gold Certified
Enrolled, Certified, and Gold-Certified members receive priority Technical Support via telephone
Registered members receive a discount on Classroom and Online Training

Les exigences de certification

La certification est basée sur les résultats dans la formation et la mise en oeuvre de projets réussis. Le tableau ci-dessous indique les critères qui doivent être obtenus pour chaque niveau de certification

Niveau de Certification Ingénieurs formés Vendeurs formés
Certified 2 1
1 au cours des 18 mois précédents Gold Certified 5
2 2 au cours des 18 mois précédents
1 success story
Sites de référence

Ingénieurs formés

Un ingénieur qui a terminé avec succès une formation officielle ICONICS GENESIS64 ou AnalytiX dans la période de 18 mois. Et les comemrciaux ayant une connaissance pratique des supports marketing ICONICS et ayant participé à au moins une formation en ventre ICONICS au cours des 18 mois.

Sites de référence

Un site de référence est défini comme une installation de client pleinement opérationnel incluant des produits ICONICS GENESIS64 ou AnalytiX. ICONICS prendra contact avec le client pour vérifier les références. Le client doit être satisfait de l'installation. Pour vous inscrire comme sites de référence ICONICS, s'il vous plaît écrivez un e-mail à SIProgram@iconics.com.

Success Story

ICONICS publie une Success Story décrivant une installation réussie avec un client de référence enregistré. Par ailleurs, un représentant du client doit consentir par écrit à être accessible pour un nombre raisonnable de demandes de renseignements d'ICONICS.

Souhaitez-vous devenir un partenaire intégrateur? Contactez-nous à l'adresse SIProgram@iconics.com.

System Integrator Program

System Integrators have the required application expertise and project management skills to deliver quality automation software solutions to our customers. 

About the Program

ICONICS works with System Integrators who have the vertical application knowledge our customers need and the management processes and financial resources to meet the requirements of the largest projects. We maintain strong relationships with our System Integration Partners to ensure they have the information, training and support critical to the delivery of ICONICS solutions. 

“ICONICS has gone above and beyond with the Microsoft Azure Development System service for system integrators. The ability for us to quickly spin up development infrastructure is a prerequisite for most of our projects. By offering this innovative service, ICONICS is creating significant value and strengthening our existing partnership.” 
- Michael Norman, Wunderlich-Malec

Program Levels

In order to help our customers select the right System Integrator for their ICONICS solution delivery needs, our multi-level SI program promotes and differentiates its System Integrator Program members (SIPs) that have invested in training and have a proven history of delivering quality solutions using ICONICS products. 

Registered

Zero cost entry level to the program

Enrolled

Full access to development tools, training, and technical resources

Certified

SIs with proven project delivery with ICONICS

Gold Certified

Highest level of the program, SIs with extensive ICONICS experience

The ICONICS System Integrator Program is segmented into four tiered levels: Registered, Enrolled, Certified, and Gold Certified. Registered Member is the entry level. Enrolled and above SIPs may advance to the Certified Partner or Gold Partner levels through a combination of employee training and certification, along with documented project delivery experience. The Certified and Gold Partner levels recognize firms that have made the commitment to build out their ICONICS delivery capabilities. 

Program Benefits

System Integrators are a key component to the success of ICONICS products and we recognize our members skills and experience. The ICONICS System Integrator Program seeks to empower our system integrators through four areas:

Solution

Integrators are equipped with the latest ICONICS software and tools, with support from our Solution Sales Team, to ensure successful product delivery.

Training

Integrators have access to specialized classroom, live online and prerecorded video training with our experts located across the world.

Support

ICONICS provides different levels of technical support for each program tier, including software maintenance and updates.

Promotion

ICONICS promotes its integrators through a multitude of channels, including featured SI Directory listings, success stories, and ICONICS events.

Each tier offers different benefits as outlined in the table below. For more information and questions about your needs, please contact your local ICONICS representative or email SIProgram@iconics.com.

Benefits by Tier

Benefit
Registered
Enrolled
Certified
Gold Certified
Free Technical Support from Global Support Centers* 
Enrolled, Certified, and Gold-Certified members receive priority Technical Support via telephone
Access to ICONICS Online Knowledge Database
Free Updates, Service Packs, and Patches
Free Software and Version Upgrades
Free Classroom and Online Training Seats*
Registered members receive a discount on Classroom and Online Training
Published Success Stories
Featured Listing in System Integrator Directory
Special Pricing on ICONICS Products 
Invitations to ICONICS Events
Shared Promotional Opportunities

Certification Level Requirements

Certification is based on achievements in continuing education on ICONICS products for the System Integrator staff and successful project implementations. The table below indicates the value that must be obtained for each certification level. 

Certification Level Trained Engineers Trained Salespersons
Trained Peronnel 2 5
Reference Sites 1 2
Success Stories - 1

Trained Personnel

Trained personnel include i) technical or engineering personnel who have successfully completed at least one official ICONICS GENESIS64 or AnalytiX training course in the prior 18 months; and ii) sales personnel with a working knowledge of ICONICS marketing materials who are competent to present, propose and price ICONICS Products and who have attended at least one ICONICS Sales training event in the prior 18 months.

Reference Sites

A reference site is defined as a fully operational customer installation of ICONICS GENESIS64 or AnalytiX products. ICONICS will contact the customer to verify the references. The customer must be satisfied with the installation.  All reference sites must be registered via email to SIProgram@iconics.com.

Success Story

A Success Story is published by ICONICS describing a successful installation with a registered reference site customer.  Any such customer must agree in writing to be accessible for a reasonable number of inquiries from ICONICS.  

Interested in Becoming an ICONICS System Integrator Partner?

Are you ready to succeed with ICONICS? Apply now below to get started!
If you have any additional questions, you can contact us at SIProgram@iconics.com.